Viljandi Vallavalitsuse koosseis

Vallavalitsuse liige

Telefon

E-post

Alar Karu

435 0111; 517 2437

alar.karu@viljandivald.ee

Ene Saar

435 0150; 507 0846 ene.saar@viljandivald.ee
Rein Anton 435 0120; 511 5422 rein.anton@viljandivald.ee
Rivo Aren 515 6678 rivo.aren@viljandivald.ee
Ülo Tuvi 515 7103 ylo.tuvi@viljandivald.ee
Ain Sibul 502 3257 ain.sibul@viljandivald.ee
Mati Valli 509 1772 mati.valli@viljandivald.ee


Vallavalitsuse istungitel osaleb sõnaõigusega vallasekretär