Vallavolikogu liikmed


  Perenimi Eesnimi Valimisnimekiri E-post Telefon  
1.

Allas

Mait

Eesti Reformierakond mait.allas@viljandivald.ee 586 52987  
2. Arak Tarmo Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit tarmo.arak@viljandivald.ee 527 8113  
3. Aruoja Airi Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit airi.aruoja@viljandivald.ee 554 0165  
4. Barkalaja Anzori Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond anzori.barkalaja@viljandivald.ee 513 9760  
5. Gurjev Ülle Eesti Reformierakond ylle.gurjev@viljandivald.ee 518 3327  
6. Haava Valmar Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond valmar.haava@viljandivald.ee 562 72188  
7. Jürgenson Andrus Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit andrus.jyrgenson@viljandivald.ee 529 0972  
8. Kaasik Jaanus Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit jaanus.kaasik@viljandivald.ee 555 72357  
9. Kase Kaupo Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit kaupo.kase@viljandivald.ee 515 2723 volikogu esimees
10. Kaur Kalevi Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit kalevi.kaur@viljandivald.ee 530 80231  
11. Kirt Ly Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit ly.kirt@viljandivald.ee 517 6729  
12. Kivistik Loit Eesti Reformierakond loit.kivistik@viljandivald.ee 503 7186  
13. Kivistik Marika Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit marika.kivistik@viljandivald.ee 524 3056  
14. Kustavus Aivar Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit aivar.kustavus@viljandivald.ee 510 0239  
15. Mandri Joel Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit joel.mandri@viljandivald.ee 521 3923  
16. Meikar Medi Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond medi.meikar@viljandivald.ee 555 35865  
17. Mutle Hellar Valimisliit Vabad Vallakodanikud hellar.mutle@viljandivald.ee 514 3547 volikogu aseesimees
18. Märtin Rait Eesti Reformierakond rait.martin@viljandivald.ee 556 42223  
19. Pariis Mare Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit mare.pariis@viljandivald.ee 534 12500  
20. Peek Peeter Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit peeter.peek@viljandivald.ee 523 6399  
21. Piir Aivar Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond aivar.piir@viljandivald.ee 504 1169  
22. Ruus Heino Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit heino.ruus@viljandivald.ee 520 8381  
23. Saar Ülar Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond ylar.saar@viljandivald.ee 522 3687  
24. Siirus Mait Valimisliit Vabad Vallakodanikud mait.siirus@viljandivald.ee 556 32663  
25. Tamme Maret Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit maret.tamme@viljandivald.ee 534 99864  
26. Viidebaum Väino Valimisliit Vabad Vallakodanikud vaino.viidebaum@viljandivald.ee 504 4956  
27. Änilane Juhan Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond juhan.anilane@viljandivald.ee 527 4582