Ametikoht Nimi Telefon E-post Lisainfo
Majandusnõunik Mati Valli 509 1772 mati.valli@viljandivald.ee  
Majanduse peaspetsialist Rivo Aren 515 6678 rivo.aren@viljandivald.ee  
Ehitusnõunik Evelin Paistu 5305 7516 evelin.paistu@viljandivald.ee  
Kinnisvaranõunik Avo Dimitrijev 515 5219 avo.dimitrijev@viljandivald.ee  
Ehitusspetsialist Margus Hütt 5351 0533 margus.hytt@viljandivald.ee  
Ehitusspetsialist Merike Kahk 5308 6877 merike.kahk@viljandivald.ee  
Ehitusspetsialist Jaana Arakas 5399 6761 jaana.arakas@viljandivald.ee  
Maakorraldaja Väino Paas 5302 7403 vaino.paas@viljandivald.ee  
Maaspetsialist Elis Sild 5854 0551 elis.sild@viljandivald.ee  
Teedespetsialist Karl Õigus 522 3550 karl.oigus@viljandivald.ee  
Planeeringuspetsialist Raivo Laidma 5885 5537 raivo.laidma@viljandivald.ee  
Projektispetsialist Indrek Talts 5383 6001 indrek.talts@viljandivald.ee  
Keskkonnaspetsialist Liisa Kaasik 5301 1640 liisa.kaasik@viljandivald.ee  
Arendusspetsialist Katrin Reimo 435 0159 katrin.reimo@viljandivald.ee