Viljandi Vallavalitsuse koosseis

Vallavalitsuse liige

Telefon

E-post

Alar Karu

435 0111; 517 2437

alar.karu@viljandivald.ee
Alvar Pähkel 513 4015 alvar.pahkel@viljandivald.ee

Irma Väre

507 1370 irma.vare@viljandivald.ee
Loit Kivistik 503 7186 loit.kivistik@viljandivald.ee
Aivar Piir 504 1169 aivar.piir@viljandivald.ee
Ain Sibul 502 3257 ain.sibul@viljandivald.ee
Viljar Lohu 581 16082 viljar.lohu@viljandivald.ee
Tanel Alliksaar 515 1098

tanel.alliksaar@viljandivald.ee


Vallavalitsuse istungitel osaleb sõnaõigusega vallasekretär.